Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Large map

Office Location 

2250 Memorial Blvd.

Kerrville, Texas 78028

Mailing Address 

P.O. Box 294999

Kerrville, Texas 78029-4999

Telephone: 830.257.3050

Fax: 830.257.8078

 

Click map for details

 

 

          

E-Mail

General Manager, CEO

Tracy L. McCuan

tmccuan@kpub.com

Chief Financial Officer

Scott McGough

smcgough@kpub.com

Chief Engineer

Mike Wittler

mwittler@kpub.com

Manager of Operations

David Baker

dbaker@kpub.com

Manager of Information Technology

Robby McCutcheon

rmccutcheon@kpub.com

Purchasing Agent

Joe Garza

jgarza@kpub.com

Manager of Customer Service

Mark Nelson

mnelson@kpub.com

Lead Clerk-Customer Services

Tammy Lang

tlang@kpub.com

Customer Service

Customer Service Department

custserv@kpub.com

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Lidia Goldthorn

lgoldthorn@kpub.com

Distribution Engineer

Ricardo Berrios

rberrios@kpub.com

Controller

Gerald Bryla

gbryla@kpub.com

Director of Administrative Services

Machelle Hazelett

mhazelett@kpub.com

 Manager of Human Resources

 Tammye Lujan

tlujan@kpub.com