Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Large map

Office Location 

2250 Memorial Blvd.

Kerrville, Texas 78028

Mailing Address 

P.O. Box 294999

Kerrville, Texas 78029-4999



Telephone: 830.257.3050

Fax: 830.257.8078







E-Mail
General Manager, CEO Tracy L. McCuan tmccuan@kpub.com
Chief Financial Officer Scott McGough smcgough@kpub.com
Chief Engineer Mike Wittler mwittler@kpub.com
Director of Operations Richard Smith rsmith@kpub.com

Manager of Information Technology

Robby McCutcheon rmccutcheon@kpub.com
Purchasing Agent Joe Garza jgarza@kpub.com
Manager of Customer Service Mark Nelson mnelson@kpub.com
Lead Clerk-Customer Services Tammy Lang tlang@kpub.com
Customer Service

Customer Service Department

custserv@kpub.com
Executive Assistant to the CEO Lidia Goldthorn lgoldthorn@kpub.com
Distribution Engineer Ricardo Berrios rberrios@kpub.com
Controller Gerald Bryla gbryla@kpub.com

Director of Administrative Services

Machelle Hazelett mhazelett@kpub.com