Background Color:
Background Pattern:

About Kerrville Public Utility Board

KPUB Mission Statement

KPUB is a responsive and efficient locally owned provider of reliable, high-quality utility service at the lowest responsible price.

KPUB Board Members

The Board of Trustees consist of five citizens of the United States of America who reside in Kerr County, Texas and who use the system for personal, residential, business and/or company use. The Trustees are appointed by the Kerrville City Council for five year terms and serve for no compensation. The Trustees are responsible to the City of Kerrville in the management and control of the system and are empowered with all of the authority of the city as it relates to the distribution of electricity to the consumers.

Board Members - 9-2018 Final

KPUB Board Members

(from left: Fred Gamble, Mayor Bill Blackburn, John E. Sample, Bill Thomas, Philip Stacy)